Intro to Havenue

Dear Readers,

My name is Haven. I am 16 years old, and I am a messy person. No, I’m not saying that to make you feel better, no I’m not saying that to seem relatable, I’m just saying that to prove why some of my posts will be … you already know where I’m going.

Anyways, I hope you will find lots of helpful information, motivation, and inspiration by reading my blog posts. If you are anything like myself, or anybody else that is human, you know that lots of “bloggers” and “internet” people are quite fake and selfish that tend to think that hard work can be avoided and getting things instantly is very normal. (I sound like my parents)

If you are reading this right now, and you have a blog, YouTube, or anything else, email me and I’ll “follow” or read ur blogs. (havenmtube@gmail.com)

I love dance, makeup, fashion, and anything writing. I am currently writing a book called, “Curving Waves of Angst”. I actually wrote an entire chapter and didn’t save it. :/ Haha..

Thanks for getting this far! If I was seeing you in person, you would get a high five from me. (oh well)

Happy reading,

Haven

 

Leave a comment